Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rusty Mitchell

Rusty Mitchell

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Mitchell
"My agent Katie was very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me navigate the electronic authentication and process and they also save me $200 every 6 months. So thank you Katie very much!"
Profile photo of Lynda Thomas

Lynda Thomas

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Thomas
"Good morning; i had an awsome wake/up call from Vietta Bernard. She sign me with State Farm. She was very knowledgable and patient with a pleasant personality. Excellent customer service State Farms. I will recommend her and her service to friends"
Profile photo of Debbie Porter

Debbie Porter

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Porter
"Catie did an amazing job explaining everything to me. I would definitely work with her again."
Profile photo of Will S

Will S

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will S
"If you're looking for an Agency with excellent customer service and a quick response time, look no further! Vietta was a pleasure to work with, thank you!"
Profile photo of D. Mike ONeil

D. Mike ONeil

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Mike ONeil
"I'm glad to have this opportunity to share my latest experience with your representative, Catie Smith. I was especially impressed with her determination in helping me change over to State Farm, and still be comfortable with the coverages she offered. I found her to be efficient, and excellent in communicating with either phone or emails throughout the few days we were in conversation back and forth. Talking to insurance agents over the phone can quite often be a stressful time, but Catie did not make me feel that way at all. I wish her the best of luck and look forward to a long and satisfying relationship with State Farm and your agent, Catie Smith."
Profile photo of Sonja Roddy

Sonja Roddy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Roddy
"Heather is very friendly agent and prompt with her responses to all your inquires."
Profile photo of John McDonald

John McDonald

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John McDonald
"Vietta was a pleasure to deal with! She was so knowledgeable and had great communication as to when I would hear from her next as we worked out the details of my policy."
Profile photo of Andrew “Drew” Huymaier

Andrew “Drew” Huymaier

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew “Drew” Huymaier
"Vietta is the best hands down. Contact her when getting a new car she’s fast, efficient and professional. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Alicia Paraggio

Alicia Paraggio

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Paraggio
"Vietta was very helpful and efficient with giving me a quote for both car insurance and renters insurance! She made the process very easy by informing me about what information she needed in order to get me a quote and allowed me to get back to her with the information on my own time. Once I got her the information, she got the quote back to me within the same day. :)"
Profile photo of Scranton Info

Scranton Info

March 26, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Scranton Info
"Heather did a nice job answereing my questions and getting me the documentation I needed quickly and correctly."
Profile photo of Kaylee Miner

Kaylee Miner

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Miner
"Vietta was super professional and answered all my questions promptly. She was very friendly and helped me understand certain coverages that I wasn’t familiar with."
Profile photo of Shmoney _Max

Shmoney _Max

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shmoney _Max
"Vietta was super professional and answer all my questions in a timely manner. Helped me understand certain coverages that I wasn’t familiar with"
Profile photo of Deanna Gorton

Deanna Gorton

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Gorton
"Thank you, Heather for all your assistance today you were kind caring and professional. Highly recommend your agency!"
Profile photo of Maryalice .Citera

Maryalice .Citera

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryalice .Citera
"I had such a great experience working with Vietta. She responded quickly when I needed her assistance and found the right person to get the work done on my car."
Profile photo of Luke T

Luke T

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke T
"Vietta was awesome! She was so professional and knowledgeable in our first call, and when I got back in touch a few weeks later she remembered everything without prompt and was able to get me set up so quickly. Everything was a breeze."
Profile photo of Danielle Kelly

Danielle Kelly

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Kelly
"Very Helpful! super quick and super professional"
Profile photo of jordan lewis

jordan lewis

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan lewis
"I was very pleased with heather. She was very helpful and easy to speak to."
Profile photo of tara kennedy

tara kennedy

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tara kennedy
"Very helpful and got me the best quote"
Profile photo of Francesco Manno

Francesco Manno

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesco Manno
"Catie helped me through the whole process and was very helpful and kind. Great experience 👍"
Profile photo of Carlmanley Andre

Carlmanley Andre

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlmanley Andre
"Miss Barnard was exellent and very professional .Thanks"
Profile photo of David - BB Brooks

David - BB Brooks

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David - BB Brooks
"Absolutely PHENOMENAL service by Heather this morning as I work on my fathers bills due to his being incapacitated. Heather made this so simple and easy. By far the BEST experience I have had in the 2 short week in which I have begun working on my dads finances. TY Heather and State farm! PS the state farm app is super easy and works great also!!"
Profile photo of Abraham Mermelstein

Abraham Mermelstein

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Mermelstein
"very nice, very friendly and very accommodating"
Profile photo of Ralph Street

Ralph Street

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Street
"Vietta and Heather were very helpful with my initial telephone call, in-person visit and email follow-through. Very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Lakisha Lewis

Lakisha Lewis

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakisha Lewis
"Vietta was very helpful in saving me money on my car insurance. She was pleasant and very kind. I look forward to using State Farm for my car insurance."
Profile photo of John Platts

John Platts

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Platts
"Joel handled my needs in a very professional manner,provided me with a better product for less money"